Agente Dormiente {B}

Creatura — Servitore

Quando l'Agente Dormiente entra in gioco, un avversario bersaglio ne prende il controllo.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, l'Agente Dormiente ti infligge 2 danni.

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agente Dormiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card is a bit weird. When it enters the battlefield under your control, you give control of it to an opponent. After that it damages them each turn because the “you” on the card means its controller. (2004-10-04)