Jumpstart: Historic Horizons (J21) Spoilers

389 cards Released 2021-08-26

Mon May 16 2022 Tue September 28 2021 Sun August 29 2021 Sat August 7 2021 Tue August 3 2021 Mon August 2 2021 Fri July 30 2021 Thu July 29 2021 Wed July 28 2021 Tue July 27 2021 Mon July 26 2021

Mon May 16 2022 1 card

Tue September 28 2021 1 card

Sun August 29 2021 13 cards

Sat August 7 2021 330 cards

Tue August 3 2021 2 cards

Mon August 2 2021 5 cards

Fri July 30 2021 1 card

Thu July 29 2021 5 cards

Wed July 28 2021 10 cards

Tue July 27 2021 1 card

Mon July 26 2021 20 cards

Their mind whirled with grand plans, never thinking of what might happen if they got to the end of the list.

Jumpstart: Historic Horizons (J21) Spoilers

389 cards Released 2021-08-26

Mon May 16 2022 Tue September 28 2021 Sun August 29 2021 Sat August 7 2021 Tue August 3 2021 Mon August 2 2021 Fri July 30 2021 Thu July 29 2021 Wed July 28 2021 Tue July 27 2021 Mon July 26 2021