Excavating Anurid {4}{G}

Creature — Frog Beast

When Excavating Anurid enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a land. If you do, draw a card.

Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Excavating Anurid gets +1/+1 and has vigilance.

4/4

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Excavating Anurid:
  • While resolving Excavating Anurid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to draw multiple cards. (2019-06-14)