空境乌贼 {1}{U}

生物 ~乌贼

守军

地落~每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,空境乌贼于本回合中能视同不具守军异能地进行攻击。

远古海怪一举将姆拉撒空境拖入波涛之下,体型较小的海怪随即入住。

3/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空境乌贼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)