Lula do Enclave Celeste {1}{U}

Criatura — Lula

Defensor

Aterragem — Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, Lula do Enclave Celeste pode atacar neste turno como se não tivesse defensor.

Um monstro marinho ancestral arrastou o Enclave Celeste de Murasa para as profundezas. E então os monstrinhos menores chegaram.

3/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lula do Enclave Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)