Calamar du fort céleste {1}{U}

Créature : calamar

Défenseur

Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, le Calamar du fort céleste peut attaquer ce tour-ci comme s'il n'avait pas le défenseur.

Un ancien monstre marin a fait couler le fort céleste de Murasa sous les vagues, puis de plus petits monstres marins s'y sont installés.

3/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calamar du fort céleste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)