하늘거주지 오징어 {1}{U}

생물 — 오징어

수비태세

대지력 — 대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 하늘거주지 오징어는 이 턴에 수비태세가 없는 것처럼 공격할 수 있다.

고대의 바다 괴수가 무라사 하늘거주지를 파도 아래로 끌어내린 뒤, 작은 바다 괴물들이 그 안으로 몰려들었다.

3/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 하늘거주지 오징어:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)