失效 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标非生物咒语。

「此时空的人民不需要天赋便可复制魔法技艺,令人称奇。但也令人沮丧。」 ~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 失效:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)