산불 정령 {R}{G}

생물 — 정령

신속

산불 정령은 공격력이 2 이하인 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.

대지력 — 대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 산불 정령은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

1/1

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 산불 정령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)