Élémental de feu de brousse {R}{G}

Créature : élémental

Célérité

L'Élémental de feu de brousse ne peut pas être bloqué par les créatures de force inférieure ou égale à 2.

Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, l'Élémental de feu de brousse gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

1/1

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Élémental de feu de brousse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)