Buschfeuer-Elementar {R}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Eile

Das Buschfeuer-Elementar kann von Kreaturen mit Stärke 2 oder weniger nicht geblockt werden.

Landung — Immer wenn ein Land unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhält das Buschfeuer-Elementar +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

1/1

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buschfeuer-Elementar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)