Creature — Elemental
Brushfire Elemental can’t be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less.
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Brushfire Elemental gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
Illustrated by Campbell White
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Brushfire Elemental:
- Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
- A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
- A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
- Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)