狂搅漩涡 {1}{R}

结界

在每位牌手的维持开始时,狂搅漩涡对其造成1点伤害。

每当任一牌手施放咒语,若施放该咒语时未支付过法术力,则狂搅漩涡对该牌手造成5点伤害。

{R}:本回合中,对手不能获得生命。

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂搅漩涡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)
  • Activating Roiling Vortex’s last ability won’t undo any life gained before it resolved. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Roiling Vortex’s first ability triggers twice during each team’s upkeep. Each instance deals 1 damage to one of the players on that team. (2020-09-25)