Vórtice turbulento {1}{R}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo del mantenimiento de cada jugador, el Vórtice turbulento le hace 1 punto de daño.

Siempre que un jugador lance un hechizo, si no se usó maná para lanzarlo, el Vórtice turbulento hace 5 puntos de daño a ese jugador.

{R}: Tus oponentes no pueden ganar vidas este turno.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vórtice turbulento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)
  • Activating Roiling Vortex’s last ability won’t undo any life gained before it resolved. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Roiling Vortex’s first ability triggers twice during each team’s upkeep. Each instance deals 1 damage to one of the players on that team. (2020-09-25)