乱動する渦 {1}{R}

エンチャント

各プレイヤーのアップキープの開始時に、乱動する渦はそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

プレイヤーが呪文を唱えるたび、その呪文を唱えるためにマナが支払われていない場合、乱動する渦はそのプレイヤーに5点のダメージを与える。

{R}:このターン、対戦相手はライフを得られない。

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乱動する渦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)
  • Activating Roiling Vortex’s last ability won’t undo any life gained before it resolved. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Roiling Vortex’s first ability triggers twice during each team’s upkeep. Each instance deals 1 damage to one of the players on that team. (2020-09-25)