Vortice Torbido {1}{R}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del mantenimento di ogni giocatore, il Vortice Torbido gli infligge 1 danno.

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore lancia una magia, se non è stato speso mana per lanciare quella magia, il Vortice Torbido infligge 5 danni a quel giocatore.

{R}: I tuoi avversari non possono guadagnare punti vita in questo turno.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vortice Torbido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)
  • Activating Roiling Vortex’s last ability won’t undo any life gained before it resolved. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Roiling Vortex’s first ability triggers twice during each team’s upkeep. Each instance deals 1 damage to one of the players on that team. (2020-09-25)