粉碎靈魂 {2}{B}

瞬間

每位對手各犧牲一個生物或鵬洛客,且須是由其操控的生物和鵬洛客中總魔法力費用最高者。

卡加諸部族先祖曾齊心力克阿庫姆空境取得輝煌勝利,同時也付出了慘痛代價。如今這傳說仍在各部傳揚。

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粉碎靈魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Soul Shatter resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or the next opponent in turn order, if it’s your turn) chooses a creature or planeswalker they control with the highest converted mana cost among that player’s creatures and planeswalkers, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all of the chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2020-09-25)