Estilhaçamento d'Alma {2}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Cada oponente sacrifica uma criatura ou um planeswalker com o maior custo de mana convertido entre os das criaturas e dos planeswalkers que ele controla.

As tribos karganianas partilham lendas a respeito da vitória de seus ancestrais sobre o Enclave Celeste de Akoum, e de seu custo aterrador.

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estilhaçamento d'Alma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Soul Shatter resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or the next opponent in turn order, if it’s your turn) chooses a creature or planeswalker they control with the highest converted mana cost among that player’s creatures and planeswalkers, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all of the chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2020-09-25)