粉碎灵魂 {2}{B}

瞬间

每位对手各牺牲一个生物或鹏洛客,且须是由其操控的生物和鹏洛客中总法术力费用最高者。

卡加诸部族先祖曾齐心力克阿库姆空境取得辉煌胜利,同时也付出了惨痛代价。如今这传说仍在各部传扬。

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粉碎灵魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Soul Shatter resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or the next opponent in turn order, if it’s your turn) chooses a creature or planeswalker they control with the highest converted mana cost among that player’s creatures and planeswalkers, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all of the chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2020-09-25)