魂の粉砕 {2}{B}

インスタント

各対戦相手はそれぞれ、自分がコントロールしているクリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーの中で点数で見たマナ・コストが最も大きい、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

カルガのどの部族も、自分たちの祖先がアクームのスカイクレイブ相手に収めた勝利の伝説と、その恐ろしい代償を知っている。

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂の粉砕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Soul Shatter resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or the next opponent in turn order, if it’s your turn) chooses a creature or planeswalker they control with the highest converted mana cost among that player’s creatures and planeswalkers, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all of the chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2020-09-25)