약탈하는 역병사제 {2}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 성직자

당신이 생명점을 얻을 때마다, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃는다.

“흡혈귀들은 신을 섬겼던 적이 없어. 우리는 혈족장을 따랐지. 이제는 그들도 사라졌다. 무엇이 남았냐고? 파괴와 죽음이지. 그거면 충분해.”

3/2

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 약탈하는 역병사제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability will trigger only once. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Marauding Blight-Priest’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you gain life” triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life you gain. (2020-09-25)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2020-09-25)