Sacerdotessa della Sventura Razziatrice {2}{B}

Creatura — Chierico Vampiro

Ogniqualvolta guadagni punti vita, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita.

“I vampiri non hanno mai avuto dei. Seguivamo i nostri capi sanguinari. Ora che sono scomparsi, cosa ci resta? Distruzione e morte, amici miei. Possono bastare.”


Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdotessa della Sventura Razziatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability will trigger only once. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Marauding Blight-Priest’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you gain life” triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life you gain. (2020-09-25)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2020-09-25)