Marodierende Fäulnispriesterin {2}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Kleriker

Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt.

„Wir Vampire hatten noch nie Götter. Wir folgten unseren Bluthäuptlingen. Jetzt sind sie fort. Was bleibt? Zerstörung und Tod, meine Freunde. Das genügt.“


Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Notes and Rules Information for Marodierende Fäulnispriesterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability will trigger only once. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2020-09-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Marauding Blight-Priest’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you gain life” triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life you gain. (2020-09-25)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2020-09-25)