光輪狩り {2}{B}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — デーモン

威嚇 (このクリーチャーはアーティファクト・クリーチャーかそれと共通の色を持つクリーチャー以外にはブロックされない。)

光輪狩りが戦場に出たとき、天使1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

ねぐらの壁に吊るされた光輪は、彼の下劣さを永遠の光で照らしている。

6/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光輪狩り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Intimidate looks at the current colors of a creature that has it. Normally, Halo Hunter can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures. If it’s turned white, then it can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or white creatures. (2009-10-01)
  • If an attacking creature has intimidate, what colors it is matters only as the defending player declares blockers. Once it’s blocked, changing its colors won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • Halo Hunter’s triggered ability isn’t optional. When it enters the battlefield, if you’re the only player that controls an Angel, you’ll have to target an Angel you control. (2009-10-01)