Chasseur de halos {2}{B}{B}{B}

Créature : démon

Intimidation (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures-artefacts et/ou des créatures qui partagent une couleur avec elle.)

Quand le Chasseur de halos arrive sur le champ de bataille, détruisez l'ange ciblé.

Suspendus aux murs de son repaire, les halos déchus éclairent sa dépravation d'une lumière éternelle.

6/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chasseur de halos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Intimidate looks at the current colors of a creature that has it. Normally, Halo Hunter can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures. If it’s turned white, then it can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or white creatures. (2009-10-01)
  • If an attacking creature has intimidate, what colors it is matters only as the defending player declares blockers. Once it’s blocked, changing its colors won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • Halo Hunter’s triggered ability isn’t optional. When it enters the battlefield, if you’re the only player that controls an Angel, you’ll have to target an Angel you control. (2009-10-01)