Cazador de halos {2}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demonio

Intimidar. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas artefacto y/o criaturas que compartan un color con ella.)

Cuando el Cazador de halos entre al campo de batalla, destruye el Ángel objetivo.

Colgando de las paredes de su guarida, los halos caídos muestran su depravación en una luz eterna.

6/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cazador de halos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Intimidate looks at the current colors of a creature that has it. Normally, Halo Hunter can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures. If it’s turned white, then it can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or white creatures. (2009-10-01)
  • If an attacking creature has intimidate, what colors it is matters only as the defending player declares blockers. Once it’s blocked, changing its colors won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • Halo Hunter’s triggered ability isn’t optional. When it enters the battlefield, if you’re the only player that controls an Angel, you’ll have to target an Angel you control. (2009-10-01)