Jäger der Heiligenscheine {2}{B}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Dämon

Einschüchtern (Diese Kreatur kann außer von Artefaktkreaturen und/oder Kreaturen, mit denen sie eine Farbe gemeinsam hat, nicht geblockt werden.)

Wenn der Jäger der Heiligenscheine ins Spiel kommt, zerstöre einen Engel deiner Wahl.

Die Heiligenscheine der Gefallenen hängen von den Wänden seiner Höhle und tauchen seine Lasterhaftigkeit in ewiges Licht.

6/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jäger der Heiligenscheine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Intimidate looks at the current colors of a creature that has it. Normally, Halo Hunter can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures. If it’s turned white, then it can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or white creatures. (2009-10-01)
  • If an attacking creature has intimidate, what colors it is matters only as the defending player declares blockers. Once it’s blocked, changing its colors won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • Halo Hunter’s triggered ability isn’t optional. When it enters the battlefield, if you’re the only player that controls an Angel, you’ll have to target an Angel you control. (2009-10-01)