风运冲锋 {2}{W}{W}

法术

两个目标由你操控的生物各得+2/+2并获得飞行异能直到回合结束。

人鱼呼唤着天空女神伊美黎。 寇族则称她为肯莎。 这两族对此有诸多歧见,但都相信她能为信者带来无尽福祉。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 风运冲锋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target two creatures you control as you cast Windborne Charge. If you can’t (because you control just one creature, perhaps), you can’t cast the spell. (2009-10-01)