風をまとう突撃 {2}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー2体を対象とする。それらはそれぞれ、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに飛行を得る。

マーフォークは空の女神をエメリアと呼んでいる。 コーは彼女をカムサと呼んでいる。 両種族の一致するところはほとんど無いが、信仰深き者に多くの祝福を与えてくれるのは変わらない。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風をまとう突撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target two creatures you control as you cast Windborne Charge. If you can’t (because you control just one creature, perhaps), you can’t cast the spell. (2009-10-01)