Ansturm durch die Luft {2}{W}{W}

Hexerei

Zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, erhalten beide +2/+2 und Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Die Meerleute nennen die Himmelsgöttin Emeria. Die Kor nennen sie Kamsa. Die beiden Völker sind selten einer Meinung, doch beide wissen, dass sie den Gläubigen reichlich Segen gönnt.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ansturm durch die Luft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target two creatures you control as you cast Windborne Charge. If you can’t (because you control just one creature, perhaps), you can’t cast the spell. (2009-10-01)