Carga nacida del viento {2}{W}{W}

Conjuro

Dos criaturas objetivo que controlas obtienen cada una +2/+2 y ganan la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

Los tritones llaman a la diosa del cielo Emeria. Los kor la llaman Kamsa. Ambas razas están en desacuerdo en casi todo, excepto en que ella bendice a los fieles.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carga nacida del viento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must target two creatures you control as you cast Windborne Charge. If you can’t (because you control just one creature, perhaps), you can’t cast the spell. (2009-10-01)