硬鎧の群れ {G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが5つ以上の土地をコントロールしている場合、硬鎧の群れの上に+1/+1カウンターを4個置く。

「生き残りの法則 781:硬鎧虫はいつでももっといる。」 ――ゴブリンの近道抜け、ザーディ

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 硬鎧の群れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scute Mob’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control five or more lands as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five lands by the time it resolves. (2009-10-01)