Turba de escutos {G}

Criatura — Insecto

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si controlas cinco o más tierras, pon cuatro contadores +1/+1 sobre la Turba de escutos.

“Regla de supervivencia 781: Siempre hay más bichos escuto.” —Zurdi, acortacaminos trasgo

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Turba de escutos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scute Mob’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control five or more lands as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five lands by the time it resolves. (2009-10-01)