Calca di Scudati {G}

Creatura — Insetto

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se controlli cinque o più terre, metti quattro segnalini +1/+1 sulla Calca di Scudati.

“Regola di sopravvivenza 781: Ci sono sempre più scudati.” —Zurdi, goblin delle scorciatoie

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calca di Scudati:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scute Mob’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control five or more lands as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five lands by the time it resolves. (2009-10-01)