Толпа Скутов {G}

Существо — Насекомое

В начале вашего шага поддержки, если под вашим контролем есть не менее пяти земель, положите четыре жетона +1/+1 на Толпу Скутов.

«Правило выживания 781: жучков-скутов мало не бывает». — Зурди, срезающий путь гоблин

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Толпа Скутов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scute Mob’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control five or more lands as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five lands by the time it resolves. (2009-10-01)