Silhueta Selvagem {2}{G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +2/+2 e tem “{1}{G}: Regenere esta criatura.”

Alguns elfos acreditam que seus instintos de sobrevivência são resultado de muitos ciclos de reencarnação.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silhueta Selvagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature may activate the regeneration ability, not the controller of Savage Silhouette. (2009-10-01)