Silueta salvaje {2}{G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene “{1}{G}: Regenera esta criatura”.

Algunos elfos creen que su instinto de supervivencia proviene de muchos ciclos de reencarnación.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silueta salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature may activate the regeneration ability, not the controller of Savage Silhouette. (2009-10-01)