野蛮な影法師 {2}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに「{1}{G}:このクリーチャーを再生する。」を持つ。

エルフの中には、自分たちの生き残りのための本能は、何世代もの輪廻の末に宿ったと信じている者もいる。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野蛮な影法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature may activate the regeneration ability, not the controller of Savage Silhouette. (2009-10-01)