Silhouette Selvaggia {2}{G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2 e ha “{1}{G}: Rigenera questa creatura”.

Alcuni elfi credono che il loro istinto di sopravvivenza sia dovuto agli svariati cicli di reincarnazione.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silhouette Selvaggia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature may activate the regeneration ability, not the controller of Savage Silhouette. (2009-10-01)