Нисса Ревейн {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Нисса

+1: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту с именем Избранник Ниссы и положите ее на поле битвы. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

+1: вы получаете 2 жизни за каждого Эльфа под вашим контролем.

-7: найдите в вашей библиотеке любое количество карт существ-Эльфов и положите их на поле битвы. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Нисса Ревейн:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate Nissa’s first ability even if you know you have no cards named Nissa’s Chosen in your library. You must still shuffle your library in that situation. (2009-10-01)
  • You may activate Nissa’s second ability even if you control no Elves. (2009-10-01)