Nissa Revane {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta chiamata Prescelto di Nissa e mettila sul campo di battaglia. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

+1: Guadagni 2 punti vita per ogni Elfo che controlli.

-7: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per un qualsiasi numero di carte creatura Elfo e mettile sul campo di battaglia. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa Revane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate Nissa’s first ability even if you know you have no cards named Nissa’s Chosen in your library. You must still shuffle your library in that situation. (2009-10-01)
  • You may activate Nissa’s second ability even if you control no Elves. (2009-10-01)