ニッサ・レヴェイン {2}{G}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ニッサ

+1:あなたのライブラリーから、「ニッサに選ばれし者」という名前のカードを1枚探し、それを戦場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

+1:あなたはあなたがコントロールするエルフ1体につき2点のライフを得る。

-7:あなたのライブラリーから望む数のエルフ・クリーチャー・カードを探し、それらを戦場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ニッサ・レヴェイン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate Nissa’s first ability even if you know you have no cards named Nissa’s Chosen in your library. You must still shuffle your library in that situation. (2009-10-01)
  • You may activate Nissa’s second ability even if you control no Elves. (2009-10-01)