Nissa Revane {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: Procure um card com o nome Escolhido de Nissa em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

+1: Você ganha 2 pontos de vida para cada Elfo que controla.

-7: Procure um número qualquer de cards de criatura do tipo Elfo em seu grimório e coloque-os no campo de batalha. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa Revane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate Nissa’s first ability even if you know you have no cards named Nissa’s Chosen in your library. You must still shuffle your library in that situation. (2009-10-01)
  • You may activate Nissa’s second ability even if you control no Elves. (2009-10-01)