繁殖地煽动者 {R}{R}

生物~鬼怪/狂战士

连击

每当繁殖地煽动者向任一对手造成伤害时,你可以将一张鬼怪生物牌从你手上放进战场。

「危险! 危险! 快从你安全的洞里出来!」

1/1

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 繁殖地煽动者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warren Instigator’s ability triggers when it deals any kind of damage to an opponent, not just combat damage. (2009-10-01)
  • If Warren Instigator attacks an opponent and isn’t blocked, its double strike ability will cause it to deal combat damage to that opponent twice, once during each combat damage step. Its triggered ability will thus trigger twice: Warren Instigator deals first-strike combat damage, its ability triggers and resolves, it deals regular combat damage, and its ability triggers and resolves again. (2009-10-01)