Baracken-Aufhetzer {R}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Berserker

Doppelschlag

Immer wenn der Baracken-Aufhetzer einem Gegner Schaden zufügt, kannst du eine Goblin-Kreaturenkarte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

„Gefahr! Gefahr! Verlasst die Sicherheit eurer Höhlen!“

1/1

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baracken-Aufhetzer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warren Instigator’s ability triggers when it deals any kind of damage to an opponent, not just combat damage. (2009-10-01)
  • If Warren Instigator attacks an opponent and isn’t blocked, its double strike ability will cause it to deal combat damage to that opponent twice, once during each combat damage step. Its triggered ability will thus trigger twice: Warren Instigator deals first-strike combat damage, its ability triggers and resolves, it deals regular combat damage, and its ability triggers and resolves again. (2009-10-01)