巣穴の煽動者 {R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・狂戦士

二段攻撃

巣穴の煽動者がいずれかの対戦相手にダメージを与えるたび、あなたはあなたの手札にあるゴブリン・クリーチャー・カードを1枚戦場に出してもよい。

「危ないぞ! 危ないぞ! 穴の非難場所から出て来い!」

1/1

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巣穴の煽動者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warren Instigator’s ability triggers when it deals any kind of damage to an opponent, not just combat damage. (2009-10-01)
  • If Warren Instigator attacks an opponent and isn’t blocked, its double strike ability will cause it to deal combat damage to that opponent twice, once during each combat damage step. Its triggered ability will thus trigger twice: Warren Instigator deals first-strike combat damage, its ability triggers and resolves, it deals regular combat damage, and its ability triggers and resolves again. (2009-10-01)