屠杀战嚎 {2}{R}

瞬间

目标生物得+3/+0且获得先攻异能直到回合结束。

「『哇呀!』是什么时候开始成了协商技巧的?」 ~玖瑞加吟游诗人倪古

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屠杀战嚎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)