Urlo di Carneficina {2}{R}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +3/+0 e ha attacco improvviso fino alla fine del turno.

“Da quando ‘AIIIEEEE!’ è diventato una tattica di negoziato?” —Nikou, bardo di Joraga

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urlo di Carneficina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)