殺戮の叫び {2}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+3/+0の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を得る。

「『アイィィィー!』がいつから交渉術になったんだろうか?」 ――ジョラーガの吟遊詩人、ニコウ

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殺戮の叫び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)