Cri de massacre {2}{R}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +3/+0 et acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Depuis quand ‘AIIIEEEE !’ est considéré comme une tactique de négociation ? » —Nikou, barde de Joraga

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cri de massacre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2009-10-01)